Dział techniczny

Dział techniczny

e-mail: dt@oksydan.pl

 
Weronika Janik

Inżynier działu technicznego

e-mail: weronika.janik@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 510 250 338

 
Magdalena Wolny-Gnida

Inżynier działu technicznego

e-mail: magdalena.wolny@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 535 114 001

 
Tadeusz Kuczkowski

Inżynier działu technicznego

e-mail: tadeusz.kuczkowski@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 533 447 556

 
Gabriela Pyrcz

Inżynier działu technicznego, Oddział Rzeszów

e-mail: gabriela.pyrcz@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 730 975 545

 
Ewelina Chwolek

Inżynier działu technicznego

e-mail: ewelina.chwolek@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 534 118 113

 
Katarzyna Kalemba

Inżynier działu technicznego

e-mail: katarzyna.kalemba@oksydan.pl

kom: +48 531 119 112